North-Perth-Primary-School-021North Perth Primary School holds prospective parent tours throughout the year.

Various information sessions are also held in Term 4 for parents of children commencing Kindergarten and Pre-primary the following year.

Prospective families seeking information about North Perth Primary School are welcome to contact us.

All tours commence at 9:30am. Please assemble in the school reception 10 minutes prior to the tour to complete the Visitor’s Register and to be allocated a visitor’s badge.

PROSPECTIVE PARENT TOURS

TERM 1

Thursday 13 February 2020 at 9.30am
Wednesday 4 March 2020 at 9.30am
Tuesday 31 March 2020 at 9.30am

TERM 2

Thursday 7 May 2020 at 9.30am
Wednesday 3 June 2020 at 9.30am
Tuesday 23 June 2020 at 9.30am

TERM 3

Thursday 6 August 2020 at 9.30am
Wednesday 26 August 2020 at 9.30am
Tuesday 15 September 2020 at 9.30am

TERM 4

Wednesday 28 October 2020 at 9.30am
Thursday 26 November 2020 at 9.30am
Tuesday 8 December 2020 at 9.30am

Start typing and press Enter to search