Advance Notice: Important Dates for 2018

 In Featured

School Development Days for Staff

Staff members participate in school planning and professional development activities on School Development Days.

Students do not attend school on these days.

Term 1:                 Monday, 29 January and Tuesday, 30 January

Term 2:                 Monday, 30 April

Term 3:                 Monday, 16 July

Term 4:                 Monday, 8 October and Friday, 14 December

Term Dates for Students

Term 1:                 Wednesday, 31 January – Friday, 13 April

Term 2:                 Tuesday, 1 May – Friday, 29 June

Term 3:                 Tuesday, 17 July – Friday, 21 September

Term 4:                 Tuesday, 9 October – Thursday, 13 December

 

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search